Ormond Beach
Menu
The Chamber

Home / The Chamber /

Board of Directors

Ormond Beach Chamber Of Commerce
2018 Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Gilbert

Chair 

Ameris Bank
Mortgage Loan Originator
Ameris Bank
1259 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 547-8401 (work)
Rachael.Gilbert@amerisbank.com
http://www.amerisbank.com

 

Rafael Ramirez

Past Chair
Halifax Health
303 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
rafael.ramirezjr@halifax.org
(386) 254-4000
www.halifaxhealth.org

 

Troy Railsback

Treasurer
Southern States Management Group
PO Box 730541
Ormond Beach, FL 32173
(386) 446-6333

trailsback@ssmgroupinc.com
http://daytonapropertymanagement.com/ 

Richard Cooper

Chair Elect
Halifax Insurance Partners
1540 Cornerstone Blvd., Suite 200
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 677-4761

rcooper@HIPFlorida.com

www.HIPFlorida.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caryn Baker

Vice Chair, Community Events
Realty Pros Assured
900 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
realtorcaryn@aol.com 
(386) 871-3185
www.therealtyprosonline.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Cortez

Vice Chair, Membership Services
Adams Cameron & Company
 54 S. Atlantic Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 299-8544

Email: nancycortez@adamscameron.com 
Website: www.nancycortez.adamscameron.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billie Jo Kaler

Vice Chair, Community Development
Realty Pro Title
900 W Granada Blvd.   
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Title@RealtyProTitle.com  
(386) 672-3840
www.http://realtyprotitle.com/

 

Steve McDonald

Vice Chair, Economic Development
Fields BMW VW
1220 N Tomoka Farms Road 
Daytona Beach, State: FL 32124
smcdonald@fieldsauto.com
 (386) 274-1200
www.fieldsauto.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Cotton

CEO/President
Ormond Beach Chamber of Commerce
165 W Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
dcotton@ormondchamber.com
(386) 677-3454
Website: www.ormondchamber.com

Board of Directors

 

Ashley Bigg

Board of Director

Vystar Credit Union
1301 W. Granada
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 239-1200
bigga@vystarcu.org

www.vystarcu.org

Michael Chiumento, III

Board of Director
Chiumento Selis Dwyer, PL
 145 City Place
 Palm Coast, FL 32164
michael3@palmcoastlaw.com
(386) 445-8900
Website: www.palmcoastlaw.com

Darlinda Copeland

Board of Director
Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center
301 Memorial Medical Parkway 
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 231-5090

Darlinda.Copeland@fhmmc.org
www.floridahospitalmemorial.org

Bill Hayes

Board of Director
ACNS Computers
Address: 721 Ridgewood Avenue, Ste 12A
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Bill@ACNSComputers.com
(386) 252-9610
www.ACNSComputers.com

Skip Keating

Board of Director
1508 Oak Forest Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
skipkeatin@aol.com
(386) 672-4536

Wendy Mara

Board of Director
Mara Law, PA
555 W Granada Boulevard, Suite B-5
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
wamara@maralawpa.com
(386) 672-8081
http://www.maralawpa.com

Don Grindle

Board of Director
Money Pages
WDG Enterprises LLC
1500 N Beach Street
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 299-5643
don.grindle@moneypages.com

www.moneypages.com

Don Young

Board of Director

Raposa Perry Young, LLC

4645 S Clyde Morris Blvd., Suote 401
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 252-2580
don@rpyllc.com

http://www.rpyllc.com

 

Ex-officio Board Members

Joyce Shanahan, City Manager, City of Ormond Beach

Bill Partington, Mayor, City of Ormond Beach

Julia Truilo, Ormond MainStreet

 

Board Member Emeritus

 Ed Kelley, Volusia County Council Chairman

 

Legal Counsel

Matt Shapiro, Legal Counsel, Rice Law Firm

 

 

 


Sign Up For Our Email Newsletter
Ormond Chamber of Commerce