Ormond Beach
Menu
The Chamber

Home / The Chamber /

Board of Directors

Ormond Beach Chamber Of Commerce
2017 Board of Directors

 

Rafael Ramirez

Chairman of the Board
Halifax Health
Address: 303 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
City: Daytona Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32114
E-Mail: rafael.ramirezjr@halifax.org
Phone: (386) 254-4000
Fax: (386) 258-4860
Website: www.halifaxhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Walsh

Past Chair
Ormond Beach Observer
Address: PO Box 353850
City: Palm Coast
State: FL
Zip: 32135
E-Mail: jwalsh@palmcoastobserver.com
Phone: (386) 447-9723
Fax: (386) 447-9963
Website:http://www.ormondbeachobserver.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Gilbert

Chair Elect

BB&T Bank
Address:  1300 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
City: Palm Coast
State: FL
Zip: 32137
E-Mail:  gilbertr@bbandt.com
Phone: (386) 246-5166
Website: www.bbt.com/  

Troy Railsback

Treasurer
Southern States Management Group
Address: PO Box 730541
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32173
Phone: (386) 446-6333
Fax: (386) (386) 446-1830

Email:  trailsback@ssmgroupinc.com
Website: http://daytonapropertymanagement.com/ 

Richard Cooper

VIce Chair, Economic Prosperity
Halifax Insurance Partners
Address: 1540 Cornerstone Blvd., Suite 200
City: Daytona Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32117
Phone: (386) 677-4761
Fax: (386) 677-9661

Email:  rcooper@HIPFlorida.com

Website: www.mitchellnoel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caryn Baker

Vice Chair, Community Events
Realty Pros Assured
Address: 1450 W. Granada Blvd.
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: realtorcaryn@aol.com 
Phone: (386) 871-3185
Fax: (386) 677-7745
Website: www.therealtyprosonline.com 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billie Jo Kaler

Vice Chair, Community Development
Realty Pro Title
Address: 1275 W Granada Blvd.   
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: Title@RealtyProTitle.com  
Phone: (386) 672-3840
Fax: (386) 868-0245
Website: www.http://realtyprotitle.com/

 


 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Cotton

CEO/President
Ormond Beach Chamber of Commerce
Address: 165 W Granada Blvd.
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: dcotton@ormondchamber.com
Phone: (386) 677-3454
Fax: (386) 677-4363
Website: www.ormondchamber.com

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Chiumento, III

Board of Director
Chiumento Selis Dwyer, PL
Address: 145 City Place
City: Palm Coast
State: FL
Zip: 32164
E-Mail: michael3@palmcoastlaw.com
Phone: (386) 445-8900
Fax: (386) 445-6702
Website: www.palmcoastlaw.com

Darlinda Copeland

Board of Director
Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center
Address: 301 Memorial Medical Parkway 
City: Daytona Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32117
Phone: (386) 231-5090
Fax: (386) 676-6115

Email: Darlinda.Copeland@fhmmc.org
Website: www.floridahospitalmemorial.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Cortez

Board of Director
Adams Cameron & Company
Address: 54 S. Atlantic Avenue
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32176
Phone: (386) 299-8544
Fax: (386) 677-7967

Email: nancycortez@adamscameron.com 
Website: www.nancycortez.adamscameron.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Hayes

Board of Director
ACNS Computers
Address: 721 Ridgewood Avenue, Ste 12A
City: Holly Hill
State: FL
Zip: 32117
E-Mail: Bill@ACNSComputers.com
Phone: (386) 252-9610
Fax: (386) 441-2810
Website: www.ACNSComputers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip Keating

Board Liaison
Keating, Skip
Address: 1508 Oak Forest Drive
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: skipkeatin@aol.com
Phone: (386) 672-4536

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Mara

Board of Director
Mara & Mara, PA
Address: 555 W Granada Boulevard, Suite B-5
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail:  wamara@maralawpa.com
Phone: (386) 672-8081
Fax: (386) 265-5995
Website: http://www.maralawpa.com

Steve McDonald

Board of Director
Fields BMW VW
Address: 1220 N Tomoka Farms Road 
City: Daytona Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32124
E-Mail: smcdonald@fieldsauto.com
Phone: (386) 274-1200
Fax: (386) 272-1291
Website: www.fieldsauto.com

 

Bill Navarra

Board of Director

Realty Pros Assured
Address: 1450 W. Granada Blvd. 
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: ormondrealtor@msn.com 
Phone: (386) 334-9991
Fax: (386) 677-7745
Website: www.therealtyprosonline.com 

Ron Neal

Board of Director
Edgewell
Address: 1190 N. US Highway 1
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
Phone: (386) 677-9559
Fax: (386) 523-2105

Email:  RNeal@Edgewell.com
Website:  www.edgewell.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary C. Shepherd

Board of Director
Carefree Catering
Address: 341 Parque Drive #6
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32174
E-Mail: info@carefreecater.com
Phone: (386) 871-5547
Fax: (386) 756-5735
Website: www.carefreecater.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Truilo

Board of Director
Ormond Main Street, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 2917
City: Ormond Beach
State: FL
Zip: 32175
E-Mail: julia@ormondmainstreet.com
Phone: (386) 492-2938
Website: www.ormondmainstreet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Smith

Cruise Planners 

(859) 801-7185

Email:  ksmith@cruiseplanners.com

Website:  http://www.getupandgo2.com/


Sign Up For Our Email Newsletter
Ormond Chamber of Commerce