Ormond Beach
Menu
The Chamber

Home / The Chamber /

Board of Directors

Ormond Beach Chamber Of Commerce
2019 Board of Directors

 

Richard Cooper

Chairman 
Halifax Insurance Partners
1540 Cornerstone Blvd., Suite 200
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 677-4761

rcooper@HIPFlorida.com

www.HIPFlorida.com 

 

 

 

 



Rachael Gilbert

Past Chairwoman

Ameris Bank
Mortgage Loan Originator
Ameris Bank
1259 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 547-8401 (work)

rachael.gilbert@amerisbank.com

http://www.amerisbank.com

 

Caryn Baker

Chairwoman Elect
Realty Pros Assured
900 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 871-3185
realtorcaryn@aol.com 
www.therealtyprosonline.com 

 

Troy Railsback

Treasurer
Southern States Management Group
PO Box 730541
Ormond Beach, FL 32173
(386) 446-6333

trailsback@ssmgroupinc.com
http://daytonapropertymanagement.com/ 

 

 

 

 



Nancy Cortez

Vice Chair, Membership Services
Adams Cameron & Company
 54 S. Atlantic Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 299-8544

nancycortez@adamscameron.com 

www.nancycortez.adamscameron.com

 

Billie Jo Kaler

Vice Chair, Community Development
Realty Pro Title
900 W Granada Blvd.   
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Title@RealtyProTitle.com  
(386) 672-3840
www.http://realtyprotitle.com/

 

Steve McDonald

Vice Chair, Economic Development
Fields BMW VW
1220 N Tomoka Farms Road 
Daytona Beach, State: FL 32124

 (386) 274-1200

smcdonald@fieldsauto.com
www.fieldsauto.com

 

 

Don Grindle

Vice Chair, Community Events
Money Pages
WDG Enterprises
1500 N Beach Street
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 299-5643

don.grindle@moneypages.com

www.moneypages.com

 

Debbie Cotton, IOM

CEO/President
Ormond Beach Chamber of Commerce
165 W Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
dcotton@ormondchamber.com
(386) 677-3454
Website: www.ormondchamber.com

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Mary Jo Allen

Board of Director

Halifax Health - Hospice
235 Booth Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 322-4701
deborah.Korfageamborn@halifax.org

www.halifax.org

 

Ashley Bigg

Board of Director

Vystar Credit Union
1301 W. Granada
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 239-1200
bigga@vystarcu.org

www.vystarcu.org

 

Marissa Buckley

Board of Director

Security First Insurance Company
140 S Atlantic Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 239-1200
mbuckley@securityfirstflorida.com

www.securityfirstflorida.com

 

Cully Chapman

Board of Director
AdventHealth
301 Memorial Medical Parkway 
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 231-5090

Cully.Chapman@ahss.org

www.ahss.org

 

Luke Kilic, P.E. 

Board of Director
Zev Cohen & Associates, Inc.
300 Interchange Blvd. Suite C
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 677-2482

hkilic@zevcohen.com

www.zevcohen.com

 

Diane Larsen

Board of Director

Selby Realty
200 E Granada Blvd
Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 672-4536
dlarsen@selbyrealty.com
www.selbyrealty.com

 

Mark Rogers

Board of Director

Walmart Stores, Inc

1521 W Granada Blvd.

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 672-2104

rmroger.s00613.us@wal-mart.com

www.walmart.com

 

Eric Sloan

Board of Director

Ormond Beach Urgent Care

435 S Yonge Street

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 673-9949

ers@nsbuc.com

www.nsbuc.com

 

Roger W. Strcula, P.E.

Board of Director

Upham, Inc.

265 Kenilworth Ave

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 672-9515

rwstrcula@uphaminc.com

www.uphaminc.com

 

Maureen Walsh

Board of Director
Observer
PO Box 353850
Palm Coast, FL 32135
(386) 447-9723
maureen@palmcoastobserver.com

www.palmcoastobserver.com

 

Don Young

Board of Director

Raposa Perry Young, LLC

4645 S Clyde Morris Blvd., Suote 401
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 252-2580
don@rpyllc.com

http://www.rpyllc.com

 

Ex-officio Board Members

Joyce Shanahan, City Manager, City of Ormond Beach

Bill Partington, Mayor, City of Ormond Beach

Julia Truilo, Ormond MainStreet

 

Board Member Emeritus

Ed Kelley, Volusia County Council Chairman

 

Legal Counsel

Michael Chiumento, III

 

Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant & Kistemaker, P.L.
 145 City Place
 Palm Coast, FL 32164
Michael3@legalteamforlife.com
(386) 445-8900
Website: www.legalteamforlife.com/

 

 

 


Sign Up For Our Email Newsletter
Ormond Chamber of Commerce