• Photo of Beach
  • Board of Directors

  • 2023 Board of Directors

  • Diane Larsen, CCIM

    Vice Chair, Economic Development
     Root Company - Real Estate Division

     (386) 671-4906


  • Board of Directors

  • Ex-officio Board Members

    Joyce Shanahan, City Manager, City of Ormond Beach

    Bill Partington, Mayor, City of Ormond Beach

    Becky Parker, Ormond MainStreet

  • Board Member Emeritus

    Ed Kelley